The World Wrestling Ring Master sells tickets to WWE Events, Sporting Events and Live Concerts! StubPass is your source to Buy Wrestling Tickets and to Buy WWE Tickets.

WWE Spin: The Top 10 Superstars Who Never Captured the WWE Championship

Posted by Elliott Saltares On March - 23 - 2011 released a YouTube video announcing their newest countdown.

This month’s countdown, the Top 10 superstars who have never won the WWE Championship.

On their website, the WWE states the following:

"The WWE Championship is widely recognized as the most historic championship in WWE. Dating back to 1963, the WWE Championship was first awarded to Buddy Rogers after he defeated Antonino Rocca in the finals of a tournament in April. Since that time, the biggest names in the business have held the WWE Championship, including Bruno Sammartino, Andre the Giant, Bret Hart, The Rock, Stone Cold and many more." 

We kn...

Get the full article at Bleacher Report - Pro Wrestling is the owner of this article.

Leave a Reply